Townhomes of Bayshore Condominium Owners Association Inc. Organizational Meeting of the Council Minutes June 28, 2022

Meeting called to order by President John Dill at 7:11 PM All Council members present: John Dill, Jeanne Bartlett, Loretta Forsythe, Mike Bragdon, John Sciole. We have a quorum.

Proof of Notice of the meeting signed by John Sciole, Secretary

No changes to Agenda

President welcomed Mike to the Council.

Board discussion regarding Officers positions:
John Dill agrees to remain as President
Jeanne Bartlett agrees to remain as Vice-President
John Sciole agrees to remain as Secretary
Loretta Forsythe agrees to remain as Member at Large

Motion made by JB and 2^{nd} by LF to accept Mike Bragdon as Treasurer No discussion; None opposed. Motion passed.

President opened the floor for discussion by any townhome owners on the call.

A motion made by JS and 2^{nd} by LF to adjourn the meeting. All approved. Motion passed. Meeting is adjourned at 7:15 PM

Respectfully submitted John Sciole, Secretary